One more exablog

For definition refer here

So there! Last year I withdrew Comm. Networks because I was scared of Prof.PRK ๐Ÿ˜ฆ Now I had to do it because its a core course ๐Ÿ˜ฆ And its still giving me the jeepers creepers because I got the second lowest score in quiz-1 and ug2k4_ece has no dearth of studious creatures x(

Hmm.. and my cursed migraine attacks keep getting stronger as days pass!Someting like a knife running through my forehead.Does aspirin have a big bro ?

good one

The Great pooh (Mr.PU !!) is studying near by! He reminds me of that dialogue he made when we guys just landed in IIIT in 2003.He happened to notice Ms.A(one of our seniors) pass by and crudely blurted out , “Emi undi ra mama! Naaku kummeyyalani undi!” (What a figure,uncle!I want to gobble !).The only thing was that his blurt was about 100dB loud

There’s of lots of stuff to read for STS.And curse the jabronical rugrats the language in the course material is not in legible english!And Prof.KK sorta made it a rule that HSSM courses should have C grades and D grades too! May he get boinked by ______________ (fill it with whatever u want to!!)

I take an oath that I will clean my room before the mid sems get over.And when I am done it will be neater than Raki’s room!!

5 responses to “One more exablog

  1. Good joke
    raki gadi room kante neat aa??
    try cheyi, vachi choosthaa ๐Ÿ˜€

  2. donn worry,
    thr are guyz like me also in ug2k4 … ๐Ÿ˜€ !!

  3. @ joey :
    ๐Ÿ™‚

    @ankit
    nice to hear that comrade :p

  4. Whoz pooh?!! ๐Ÿ˜ฎ
    And you can never better Raki.. he’s the IIITian Monica.. cleanliness freak.. gaah

  5. @ spawn :
    U shall see soon ..thu jitna bhaat karoge main utna aage BAD jaaonga :p

Leave a Reply

