The last thought

Aha ! This post is technically (but not in spirit) a sequel to the last post.

Because this was the topic I actually wanted to write on when I pulled myself out of bed a few days ago. But I however ended up writing something which is different …. Anyway before I once again digress, I shall get to the point ….

What would be my most prominent last thought when I am about to die ?  By using the word prominent , I allude to emphasize on significant thoughts .That don’t come and go in a  flash, but last for a substantial amount of time ,say, for at least the last 10 seconds. Lingering , disturbing , apparently non frivolous thoughts !!

I figure that I would just think about all the things I could have done in life if I was not dying. For example,

  1. Learn how to play the guitar ( the foolproof girl-swooning-induction factor 😉 )
  2. Learn French (another girl-swooning-induction factor.  )
  3. Learn drums (macho ! very macho ! )
  4. Learn salsa, learn kuchipudi and fuse them both to create a new dance form (that will help people with digestion problems !)
  5. Read and completely understand Tolstoy’s ‘war and peace’
  6. Work towards world peace
  7. Serve  an enriching service oriented term in the UN
  8. Finish Freud’s ‘Interpretation of dreams
  9. Direct a slasher flick called ‘dreams and screams’
  10. Master the ‘art of war‘ ,Sun Tzu style
  11. Master Rajni ‘s acting style
  12. Learn martial arts and hand to hand combat from Vladmir Putin
  13. Call and apologize to all ex gfs  (if I have any, by then ! :p)
  14. Buy a mercedes or at least steal one
  15. Play Buzkashi in Afghanistan
  16. Fight for rights of street dogs

and things like that…..

And then again , I cease to think whether I would really be thinking all these …… ???

Nopes! On second thoughts I would just be thinking one of the below :

  1. Shit
  2. F***
  3. That batch mate of mine is still earning more :p
  4. Oh no
  5. There is still the last piece of chicken left in the fridge
  6. shit
  7. f**k

well ! Thats it ….

3 responses to “The last thought

  1. Number 4 in the first list is just ROFL 🙂

  2. and number 3 in the second list 🙂

  3. @ stier and joka lad 🙂

Leave a Reply

